2019 Recognition Awards

Thank You to Our 2019 NJECC Campaign Coordinators, Partners, and Agencies for Making Last Year's Campaign Successful!

Thank you!We don’t just raise money for nonprofits, we change the world by helping these amazing nonprofits live up to their inspiring visions. Thanks to the dedication and enthusiasm of the NJECC's campaign coordinator, partners, and agencies last year, we raised $845,464 of critical funding to support those amazing nonprofits. 

Leading the Way – Top 3 Campaigns in 2019

  • 1st Place – Rutgers University
  • 2nd Place – Atlantic County Utilities Authority
  • 3rd Place – NJ Department of Transportation

2019 Chairperson’s Awards

In recognition of Business Units who increased in BOTH donations and in participation.

  • Atlantic City School District
  • Atlantic County Utilities Authority
  • Camden County Government
  • Casino Control Commission
  • Cherry Hill Township School District
  • City of Trenton
  • Egg Harbor Township School District
  • Evesham Township School District
  • Governor’s Office
  • Hamilton Township School District
  • Longport Borough
  • Moorestown Township School District
  • NJ Department of Agriculture
  • NJ Department of Children & Families
  • NJ Department of Law & Public Safety
  • NJ Department of Transportation
  • NJ Housing & Mortgage Finance Authority
  • NJ Office of Legislative Services
  • NJ Schools Development Authority
  • NJ Transit
  • NJ Turnpike Authority
  • Ocean County College
  • Port Authority of NY/NJ
  • South Jersey Transportation Authority
  • State of NJ Office of Information Technology
  • State of NJ Office of Public Defender

2019 Champions in Giving Awards

In recognition of Business Units who increased either in dollars raised OR number of donors.

  • Audubon Borough School District
  • Judiciary/Administrative Office of the Courts
  • New Jersey Institute of Technology
  • NJ Department of Labor & Workforce Development
  • NJ Department of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • NJ Health Care Facilities Finance Authority
  • NJ Higher Education Student Assistance Authority
  • NJ Motor Vehicle Commission
  • Northern Burlington County School District
  • Northfield City School District
  • Rutgers University

2019 Power of Giving Awards

In recognition of volunteers who exemplify leadership and volunteerism.

  • Atlantic County Government – Linda Gilmore
  • Atlantic County Utilities Authority – Christine Longfellow
  • Burlington County Government – Kim Mattson
  • Cherry Hill Township School District – Janet Cohen
  • City of Trenton – Lysandra Montero
  • Mercer County Board of Social Services – Wilena Reeves-Bell
  • NJ Department of Agriculture – Jillian Porrovecchio
  • NJ Department of Community Affairs – Tammori Petty
  • NJ Department of Corrections – Deborah Tomlinson
  • NJ Department of Education – Daryl Jones/Christopher Papp
  • NJ Department of Health – Azra Baig
  • NJ Department of Labor & Workforce Development – Lauren Kremper- DiFilippo
  • NJ Department of Transportation – Sandi Russo, Maria Signora, & Cheryl Goldman
  • NJ Office of Information Technology – Heather Pursell & Lisa Blauer
  • NJ Transit – Sherry Reed-West
  • Rutgers University – Karinne Bachonski
  • South Jersey Transportation – Debra Murphy

Lifetime Volunteer Awards

In appreciation for their dedication and long-time commitment to the New Jersey Employees Charitable Campaign.

  • Daryl Jones and Christopher Papp, NJ Department of Education

Thank you to our partner, the Credit Union of New Jersey!

Powered by